Attune

Attune
Phone: 1300 736 702
Bookings: 8:00am to 5:00pm (AEDT)
Website: www.attune.com.au/

Hearing Treatment Funding at Attune

Did you know that you can apply for early release of your superannuation to pay for Custom Earplugs, Hearing Aids, and Conclear implants. Change to; Did you know that you can apply for early release of your superannuation to pay for a range of treatments including Hearing Aids, and Cochlear implants.

Hearing Treatment funding assistance is something SuperCare has successfully offered for a long time and many Australians have benefited from this service. You can apply to access your super to pay for treatments for yourself, your partner, or your children. You may choose to apply for funding to cover the entire cost of the procedure or part of the cost.

Attune is a proud partner of SuperCare. At Attune, you’ll receive the most thorough, tried, and proven audiology treatments in a comfortable, modern facility equipped with the latest technology. Attune offers a full range of hearing treatment services, including Custom Earplugs, Hearing Aids, and Conclear implants.

About Attune

In an industry that can be disconcerting and difficult to navigate, Attune Hearing have remained true to their core values and mission, which is why you can put your trust in us.

Our formidable medical alliance is what ultimately led to our success as the leading Australian hearing healthcare provider, our exceedingly high-quality service independent of hearing aid manufacturers continues to lead our growth today.

Our audiologists hold a masters level university qualification and possess the right balance of theoretical knowledge, in-depth product knowledge and the ability to build a strong understanding of you; their patient. They will take the time to understand your lifestyle and communication requirements to correctly guide you on the right solution for your hearing.

What services does your Attune Hearing audiologist provide?

  • Comprehensive hearing assessments for all ages
  • Balance assessment (vestibular)
  • Tinnitus relief and management
  • Hearing aid fitting
  • Assistive listening technology options
  • Product recommendation
  • Communication strategies and support
  • Hearing rehabilitation and counselling

Locations

New South Wales

Coffs Harbour
2/73 Albany St, Coffs Harbour, NSW, 2450
coffsharbour@attune.com.au
(02) 6656 3250

Crows Nest
211, 300 Pacific Highway, Crows Nest, NSW, 2065
crowsnest@attune.com.au
(02) 8423 6050

Mona Vale
6/15 Bungan Street, Mona Vale, NSW, 2103
monavale@attune.com.au
(02) 9479 5250

Nambucca Heads
2-6 Willunga Avenue,
Nambucca Heads, NSW
coffsharbour@attune.com.au
(02) 6524 6720

Newtown
7/155 Missenden Road,
Newtown, NSW
newtown@attune.com.au
(02) 9509 8550

Norwest
Suite 107, 10 Century Circuit,
Norwest, NSW
norwest@attune.com.au
(02) 8633 4440

Queensland

Ascot
138 Racecourse Road,
Ascot, QLD
ascot@attune.com.au
(07) 3608 6250

Aspley
Robinson Road Marketplace
605 Robinson Road West,
Aspley, QLD
aspley@attune.com.au
(07) 3513 6450

Banyo
Banyo Medical Clinic-
183 Tufnell Road,
Banyo QLD
ascot@attune.com.au
(07)3607 8811

Beenleigh
City Road Specialist Centre
105 City Road,
Beenleigh QLD
mtommaney@attune.com.au
(07)3439 8399

Brisbane City
Level 3, 135 Wickham Terrace,
Spring Hill QLD
brisbaneadmin@attune.com.au
(07) 3837 0455

Bundaberg
1/72 Barolin Street,
Bundaberg QLD
bundaberg@attune.com.au
(07) 4131 7450

Caboolture
13 Hasking Street,
Caboolture QLD
caboolture@attune.com.au
(07) 5432 2550

Cleveland
Corner Queen & Bloomfield St,
Cleveland QLD
cleveland@attune.com.au
(07)3884 3650

Ipswich
Riverlink Shopping Centre -
Shop E2 The Terrace,
North Ipswich QLD
ipswich@attune.com.au
(07) 3432 2550

Gladstone
3/175 Goodoon Street,
Gladstone QLD
gladstone@attune.com.au
(07) 4851 1350

Hervey Bay
3/13 Medical Place,
Urraween QLD
herveybay@attune.com.au
(07) 4303 4150

Kawana
5 Innovation Parkway,
Birtinya QLD
kawana@attune.com.au
(07)5334 9450

Kenmore
2/18 Brookfield Road,
Kenmore QLD
kenmore@attune.com.au
(07) 3918 2550

Kippa-Ring
Kippa-Ring Shopping Centre -
Shop M9/284 Anzac Ave
Kippa-ring QLD
kipparing@attune.com.au
(07) 3293 8950

Mackay
Healthpoint Medical Precinct
Level 1, 93 Willetts Road
Mackay QLD
mackay@attune.com.au
(07) 4965 4650

Maryborough
4/264 Bazaar Street,
Maryborough QLD
maryborough@attune.com.au
(07) 4120 4350

Mount Ommaney
107 Dandenong Road,
Mt Ommaney QLD
mtommaney@attune.com.au
(07) 3026 5850

Nambour
10/ 40 Howard Street,
Nambour QLD
nambour@attune.com.au
(07) 5453 6340

Rockhampton
97 Denham Street,
Rockhampton QLD
rockhampton@attune.com.au
(07) 4933 5350

Springwood
Level 1, Springwood Tower
Hotel, 9 Murrajong Road,
Springwood QLD
springwood@attune.com.au
(07) 3441 3840

Tewantin
2/105 Poinciana Avenue,
Tewantin QLD
tewantin@attune.com.au
(07) 5473 4550

Townsville
42 Ross River Road,
Mundingburra, Townsville
townsville@attune.com.au
(07) 4421 3640

North Lakes
Lakeland Medical Complex
Corner of Winn Street & Gregor Street West,
North Lakes QLD
northlakes@attune.com.au
(07) 3882 8350

Wesley Hospital
Wesley Hospital, Evan Thompson Building
Suite 6, Level 9, Chasely Street, Auchenflower QLD
wesley@attune.com.au
(07) 3112 7877

South Australia

Victor Harbor
Cobble Stone Centre -
Shop 4, 64-66 Victoria Street, Victor Harbor
victorharbor@attune.com.au
(08) 8554 4050

Morphett Vale
Southern Specialist Centre, 2
31-233 Main South Road, SA
adelaide@attune.com.au
(08) 8486 5844

Mount Barker
Shop 3/50 Victoria Road,
Mount Barker SA
mtbarker@attune.com.au
(08) 8188 3250

Adelaide ENT & Hills
2/191 Wakefield Street,
Adelaide SA
victorharboradmin@attune.com.au
(08) 8554 4000

Victoria

Berwick
46 Clyde Road,
Berwick VIC
berwick@attune.com.au
(03) 8794 2550

Carnegie
48 Koornang Road,
Carnegie VIC
carnegie@attune.com.au
(03) 8564 5440

Endeavour Hills
Endeavour Hills Medical Centre
66/92 Matthew Flinders Ave,
Endeavour Hills VIC
berwick@attune.com.au
(03) 8738 5240

Essendon
2/64-66 Keilor Road,
Essendon North
VICessendon@attune.com.au
03 9218 4980

Frankston
45 Hastings Road,
Frankston VIC
frankston@attune.com.au
(03) 8738 5520

Hoppers Crossing
211 Heaths Road,
Hoppers Crossing VIC
hopperscrossing@attune.com.au
(03) 9218 4950

Mornington
326 Main Street,
Mornington VIC
mornington@attune.com.au
(03) 5925 9710

Pakenham
4/2 Waterford Rise,
Pakenham VIC
pakenham@attune.com.au
(03) 5922 1690

Western Australia

Jandakot
3/234 Berrigan Drive
Jandakot WA
jandakot@attune.com.au
(08) 6174 5350

Joondalup
19 Boas Avenue,
Joondalup WA
joondalup@attune.com.au
(08) 9233 2450

Mount Lawley
2/689 Beaufort Street,
Mount Lawley, WA
mtlawley@attune.com.au
(08) 6278 5550

The cost of having any of these dental surgical procedures is now within reach of more Australians, thanks to SuperCare.

Attune

please fill in and submit enquiry





Department:
How can we help you?:
Additional Info:
Special Contact:
State: